## The Irish Shows Association & Tinahely Show Society Present

## The Red Mills Non-Thoroughbred Two-Year-Old All Ireland Championship Sponsored By Red Mills Goresbridge - Prize Fund €3000

## Final Tinahely Monday 5th August 2019

## Results 2019

Placing	Show	Owner	Breeder	Name / Sire	Dam
1st	Gorey	Daphne Tierney Ballinclare, Co Wicklow	Jim Seymour Nenagh, Co Tipperary	Bay Gelding Bloomfield Distinction By O.B.O.S Quality	Glidawn Delight By Glidawn Diamond
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Athlone	Sophie Ella Stephens Kilrush, Co Clare	Gerard Grace Kildysart, Co Clare	Bay Gelding Cranny Star By OBOS Quality	Rusheen Lux By Lux Z
3rd	Bandon	Billy Twomey Leap, Co Cork	Pat Finn Oranmore, Co Galway	Black Gelding By Chillout	Frenchfort Loughehoe Lady By Loughehoe Guy
4 <sup>th</sup>	Gorey	John Wafer Bunclody, Co Wexford	Marie Kavanagh Gorey, Co Wexford	Bay Gelding Island Prince By Emperor Augustus	Island Gentle Maid By Mourne Mountain Star

5 <sup>th</sup>	Clonakilty	Seamus Lehane Clonakilty, Co Cork	John Crowley Enniskeane, Co Cork	Brown Gelding Ballard Magic By Kings Master	Bride Valley Zara By Loughehoe Guy
6th	Thomastown	George Chapman Gorey, Co Wexford	Patrick O' Sullivan Leap, Skibbereen, Co Cork	Bay Gelding By Future Trend	Droum Bridge Lass By Kahtan